Template Suggester (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
