Template Suggester (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。
