Template Whisperer (4.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別
