Template Whisperer (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Suggestion
zh: 建议

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块
