Templating (8.x-4.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Page path
zh: 頁面路徑

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱
