Templating (8.x-4.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Page path
zh: 页面路径

en: Region name
zh: 区域名称

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: Edit Template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Management
zh: 管理
