Templating (8.x-5.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Page path
ko: 페이지 경로

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Management
ko: 관리
