Tenant (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Node selection
ko: 노드 선택

en: User selection
ko: 사용자 선택사항
