Tenant (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Current group
zh: 目前社群

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: User selection
zh: 使用者選擇
