Term CSV Export Import (8.x-3.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: About
ko: 소개
