Taxonomy Term Glossary (4.4.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Description attribute
ko: 설명 속성
