Taxonomy Term Glossary (4.4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Vocabulary machine name
zh: 词汇表的机器名

en: HTML tag
zh: HTML标记

en: Link to term
zh: 链接到术语

en: Description attribute
zh: “描述”属性
