Term Merge Manager (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: The term name.
zh: 术语名称。

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态
