Term Merge Manager (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
