Termcase (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: List terms
ko: 태그 목록

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 수정

en: Add terms
ko: 용어 추가

en: No vocabularies available. <a href=":link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 어휘가 없습니다. <a href=":link">어휘를 추가하십시오</a>.
