Termcase (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: List terms
zh: 列出术语

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Add terms
zh: 增加术语

en: One post processed. | @count posts processed.
zh[0]: 已处理一个内容。
zh[1]: 已处理 @count 个内容。

en: No vocabularies available. <a href=":link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href=":link">添加词汇表</a>。
