Testmode (2.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
