Testmode (2.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Lists
zh: 清單
