mytestproject (8.x-01.20200131) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.
