mytestproject (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스
