Tether Stats (8.x-1.01) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Use inclusion or exclusion mode
zh: 使用含括或除外模式

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
