Tether Stats (8.x-1.03) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
