Text2Image (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
