Text2Image (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
