Text2Image (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
