Text Field Attributes (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於
