Text Field Attributes (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: CSS class name(s)
ko: CSS 클래스 이름
