Text Field Attributes (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: CSS class name(s)
zh: CSS类名
