Text avatar (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Image Type
zh: 图片类型

en: Image type
zh: 图片名称

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。
