Text or Entity (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정
