Text or Link (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link options
zh: 链接选项

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
zh: 链接文本截取至 @limit 个字符

en: Link text not trimmed
zh: 链接文本未截取

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: Displaying link text
zh: 显示链接文本

en: Adding attributes to links
zh: 向链接添加属性

en: Validating URLs
zh: 验证 URL

en: All links are validated after a link field is filled in. They can include anchors or query strings.
zh: 填充链接字段后，将验证所有链接。其中可包含锚点或查询字符串。

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允许的链接类型

en: Setting the allowed link type
zh: 设置允许的链接类型

en: URL query key value pairs
zh: URL 查询键值对

en: URL fragment
zh: URL 片段

en: Is this URL absolute
zh: 此 URL 是否为绝对 URL

en: If the URL should use a secure protocol
zh: 当 URL 应使用安全协议时
