Text or Link (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Link options
zh: 連結選項

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"

en: Validating URLs
zh: 驗證 URL

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允許連結類型
