Text or Link (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link options
ko: 링크 옵션

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Link attributes
ko: 링크 속성

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
ko: @limit자로 잘린 텍스트 링크

en: Link text not trimmed
ko: 잘리지 않은 텍스트 링크

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Displaying link text
ko: 링크 텍스트 표시

en: Adding attributes to links
ko: 링크에 속성 추가

en: Validating URLs
ko: URL 유효성 검증

en: All links are validated after a link field is filled in. They can include anchors or query strings.
ko: 링크 필드를 채운 후에 모든 링크의 유효성을 검증합니다. 앵커 또는 조회 문자열을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형

en: Setting the allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형 설정

en: URL query key value pairs
ko: URL 조회 키 값 쌍

en: URL fragment
ko: URL 단편

en: Is this URL absolute
ko: 이 URL은 절대 URL임

en: If the URL should use a secure protocol
ko: URL이 보안 프로토콜을 사용해야 하는 경우
