Text with Title Field (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭
