Textfield Counter (2.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자

en: Maximum number of characters
ko: 최대 문자 수
