Textfield Counter (2.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Maximum number of characters
zh: 最大字元數

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name 不能超過 %max 個字元，目前長度為 %length 個字元。
