Text Field Counter (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Maximum number of characters
zh: 最大字元數

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name 不能超過 %max 個字元，目前長度為 %length 個字元。
