Textfield Counter (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 个字符
zh[1]: @count 个字符

en: Maximum number of characters
zh: 字符的最大个数

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name不能长于%max个字符，但它目前已有%length个字符长。

en: Always show summary
zh: 总是显示摘要
