Textimage (8.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: Text settings
ko: 텍스트 설정

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Administer image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 관리

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
ko: %destination 이미지 파일 캐시가 있습니다. rewrite 설정이 원인일 수 있습니다.

en: Administer site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정 관리

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Center left
ko: 중단 좌측

en: Center right
ko: 중단 가운데

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
