Textimate (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果
