Textimate (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Save and go to list
zh: 保存并返回列表
