Textimate (Text Animate) (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기
