TextRazor - Automatic text classification (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티
