Two-factor Authentication (TFA) (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的連線打開。

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
zh: 您剛才使用了您的一次性登入連結。現在已經不再需要使用這個連結了。請變更您的密碼。

en: Current password
zh: 現有密碼

en: Two-factor Authentication
zh: 兩步驟驗證

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
zh: 透過電子郵件傳送密碼重設指示。

en: TFA process and plugin settings.
zh: 兩步驟驗證流程與外掛設定
