Theme Change (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Route
ko: 라우트
