Admin Theme Change (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Route
zh: 路線
