Theme Change (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Route
zh: 路径
