Theme Inspector (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간
