Theme Inspector (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Form Elements
zh: 表单元素

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按钮
