Theme Inspector (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按鈕
